SnowDay4Bikes - Friday 1st of February 2019

A free-ride mountain biking on snow in the after-noon, followed by an aperitif, fondue and a final descent by night!

No race here, except against your friends! ;) You’ll ride at your pace, with whoever you want, and do as many runs you want...

The 10km sledge run of La Tzoumaz, with its 6m wide, are specially prepared for this day and reserved for you. After this tiring day, the Bikepark offers you an aperitif at Savoleyres restaurant at 2'354m. After to be warmed up with a good cheese fondue, the return on La Tzoumaz or Verbier is made through the ski slopes! After that we will join together in the local pub to finish this day in style.


!!! LIMITED PLACES TO 130 !!! price p.pers  


Name + first name:
Email :

or by bank transfert with mention "Snowday4bikes" :
Promobike Verbier/St-Bernard, CP 300, 1936 Verbier - Suisse
Compte : 19-81-6
I-BAN : CH81 0076 5001 0112 0660 1
Pre-sales (without lift pass)
For the season or annual Verbier pass owner
On place 90.-
Go faster, fill the disclaimer in advance here.
Print it and bring it to the registration on place.

Age: minium 16 y.o. (complete the disclaimer here), print the form and bring it to the registration on place.

• 10h30am-11h30am: Registration at the Savoleyres gondola station(Verbier) and in Tzoumaz
• 12ham-5pm: Free downhill
• 6am : Apéro
• 7pm: Cheese Fondue
• 8.30pm: Descent by night to return to Verbier or la Tzoumaz
• 9.30pm: Rider’s party at the T Bar (Tzoumaz) / Rider’s party at the Pub Mt-Fort (Verbier)

• Recommended mud tires. Studded tires unnecessary and prohibited.
• Full face helemet are recommended
• Headlight + warm gear for the night descent

Terms of cancelation:
• Your registration will be fully refunded if the event must be canceled...

• In case of injury before the event, the refund will be made on presentation of a medical certificate.

NameFirst name
2Corbaz Cyril
3Santos Daniel
4Lauber Gregory
5Ducret Yohan
6Brand Xavier
7Rheme Benoit
8Sarrasin Olivier
9Sommereisen Damien
10Dorthe Maxime
11Bussard David
12Vagnières David
13Geneux Victor
14Fournier Fabrice
15Fischer Martin
16 Poujoulat Francois
17 Lopez Patrice
18 Den Oudendammer Erik
19 Ruggiero Tanguy
20 Ruggiero Tanguy
21 Longchamp Yves
22 Wisler Jessica
23 Rigault Timothée
24 Béguelin Marc-Antoine
25 Wäckerlin David
26 Rodrigues Joao